Buffalo Bills 2018 Schedule

Pre-Season
Date Opponent Time
Thu. Aug. 9 CAROLINA 7:00
Fri. Aug. 17 at Cleveland 7:30
Sun. Aug. 26 CINCINNATI 4:00
Thu. Aug. 30 at Chicago 8:00
Regular Season
Date Opponent Time
Sun. Sept. 9 at Baltimore 1:00
Sun. Sept. 16 LA CHARGERS 1:00
Sun. Sept. 23 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun. Sept. 30 at Green Bay 1:00
Sun. Oct. 7 TENNESSEE 1:00
Sun. Oct. 14 at Houston 1:00
Sun. Oct. 21 at Indianapolis 1:00
Mon. Oct. 29 NEW ENGLAND 8:15
Sun. Nov. 4 CHICAGO 1:00
Sun. Nov. 11 at NY Jets 1:00
Sun. Nov. 18 BYE
Sun. Nov. 25 JACKSONVILLE 1:00
Sun. Dec. 2 at Miami 1:00
Sun. Dec. 9 NY JETS 1:00
Sun. Dec. 16 DETROIT 1:00
Sun. Dec. 23 at New England 1:00
Sun. Dec. 30 MIAMI 1:00

Comments

comments